Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Menu

What happens when a customer cancels a job?

If you are already on your way to a job site when the customer cancels a job, they will still be charged a trip fee. If you are already working on the repair, they will be charged for any parts you have used as well as for the time you have already spent.

Job cancelation by the customer will not impact your rating.